Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Ankeny, IA

70 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie B.
Submitted 04/26/21
I can’t say enough about how happy I am with my experience(s)! June 2020 I had a bunion correction surgery and in March 2021, I did my second foot...the process was simple, the pain was minimal, recovery was a breeze, easy to follow guidelines! I love everything about the entire staff at the office, professional & considerate! I’ll miss seeing them :)!
David S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very organized system that I found quick, and easy. Dr. Dayton was very thorough at explaining my problem and quickly had a solution and I was in and out in no time!
TANYA C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Super nice Dr. was so kind and took her time to explain everything. Staff was nice . I was very happy with my experience.
JULIE A S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Dayton always takes the time to explain everything to me! I know when I come to see him I’ll have the best care anywhere…hands down!!! He’s THE BEST!!!
MARY FRANCES L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very nice and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Doctor
ELLEN KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 03/19/21
I am very happy with everyone from Dr. Dayton to the office staff. Wonderful experience everytime I'm in for an appointment.
ALLIE H.
Submitted 03/12/21
They were really good
HERMAN DAVID B.
Submitted 03/12/21
From the time I entered until I walked out, the support staff and Dr. Mindi Dayton were friendly, professional, and gave me their complete attention. If further attention is needed I will definitely return.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Dayton is by far the best foot and ankle specialist in Iowa.
J G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very pleasant and informative doctor to visit with at my appointment. Made me feel very comfortable.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Fantastic care start to finish, very skilled doctors and staff.
Les A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Mindy, Tiffany, Rachel, and Stephanie are all very professional and always make you feel welcome and like they are very happy to help you with whatever your foot issues may be. Very glad to have them as our providers. They are the best!!!!
CHLOE A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Dayton was knowledgeable, patient and easy to relate to. It was the 3rd time my daughter had the same ingrown toenail removed. Hopefully the last time it has to be done. It was by far the easiest and most painless experience. Can't say enough good things.
Townsend R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional and care by Dr.Dayton and his total office and hospitatal staff. Thanks a million....
P M.
Submitted 12/21/20
I came to the Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa at one of my lowest points. I had 3 failed bunion surgeries prior, pain every single day, and I came to terms that would be my life at 24 years old. Dr. Dayton gave me a solution and I haven't looked back! I am now pain FREE! I haven't been pain free in almost 10 YEARS! I am back to running, jumping and playing sports. I would like to thank everyone from the Foot & Ankle Center from the bottom of my heart. You guys gave me a new life! Thank you!
ANNE M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I continue to be impressed with the quality of care and professional treatment by every person in the office of Doctors Dayton. I am greeted, brought back to x-ray, exam room in a very timely manner and with a pleasant atmoshere, the doctor is always kind, informative and efficient in taking care of my needs. 5 star place!
RUSSELL DEROY C.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff at the foot and ankle center were very professional and thorough. Dr. Dayton also took the time to explain the situation and all my options. I would highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Center to anyone having foot issues.
KEVIN J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very professional staff. Short wait time and outstanding care.
D B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Mindi Dayton is very courteous and always has a smile. She answers all questions, and takes great care when treating my foot. I appreciate that her and her staff keep a clean offie and a punctual schedule. It makes a pleasant experience, in spite of my problem. I do not hesitate to recommend her to others.
AMY V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very knowledgable and took the the time to explain everything! I feel so much better about my upcoming surgery.