Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Ankeny, IA

66 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very thorough and kind
BARBARA JEAN E.
Submitted 07/12/21
My first visit with Dr. Dayton was very good with X-rays, a consult and a plan for treatment. The doctor answered my questions and clear recommendations.
Marcy G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very caring and professional
CHERYLL S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Calls you by name when checking in. Everyone answers all your questions and address concerns.
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I met Dr. Mindi Dayton years ago when she took care of my dad. I have diabetes and wanted to have my feet checked. Her and her staff provided excellent care and service!
WANDA G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Listened to my long list of concerns. He addressed them all to my satisfaction.
WILLIAM SHANE P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Patient, thorough and vividly descriptive on found issues. Staff was wonderful and the clinic was pleasant.
MERLIN K.
Submitted 06/11/21
It was nice to have someone that took the time to explain what’s going on and what alternatives there are. The support staff was great as well.
LORI C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always a great experience.
ALLAN LEE G.
Submitted 06/09/21
DR. Mindi took care of my toe pain. I felt better at once. I travel 100 miles to see her, and pay a premium, since it's out of my insurance network. I highly recommend her.
DANNY C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always great!
MARK W.
Submitted 06/04/21
My feet have never felt better!
MARIE S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Mindi Dayton and her staff provided excellent care and service! I loved the thorough explanation of procedures to correct a hammertoe and bunion. Couldn’t have asked for anything better! Thanks!!!
JOSHUA L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Awesome and fast!
T W.
Submitted 05/10/21
My experience with Dr. Dayton has been wonderful. I'm 3 weeks out from my surgery and I'm pain-free and feeling great
JULIE A S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Dayton and his entire staff are wonderful!!! I know I’m getting the best care possible and will never go anywhere else!!!
Christie B.
Submitted 04/26/21
I can’t say enough about how happy I am with my experience(s)! June 2020 I had a bunion correction surgery and in March 2021, I did my second foot...the process was simple, the pain was minimal, recovery was a breeze, easy to follow guidelines! I love everything about the entire staff at the office, professional & considerate! I’ll miss seeing them :)!
David S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very organized system that I found quick, and easy. Dr. Dayton was very thorough at explaining my problem and quickly had a solution and I was in and out in no time!
TANYA C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Super nice Dr. was so kind and took her time to explain everything. Staff was nice . I was very happy with my experience.
JULIE A S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Dayton always takes the time to explain everything to me! I know when I come to see him I’ll have the best care anywhere…hands down!!! He’s THE BEST!!!