Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Ankeny, IA

38 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHLOE A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Dayton was knowledgeable, patient and easy to relate to. It was the 3rd time my daughter had the same ingrown toenail removed. Hopefully the last time it has to be done. It was by far the easiest and most painless experience. Can't say enough good things.
Townsend R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional and care by Dr.Dayton and his total office and hospitatal staff. Thanks a million....
P M.
Submitted 12/21/20
I came to the Foot & Ankle Center of Iowa at one of my lowest points. I had 3 failed bunion surgeries prior, pain every single day, and I came to terms that would be my life at 24 years old. Dr. Dayton gave me a solution and I haven't looked back! I am now pain FREE! I haven't been pain free in almost 10 YEARS! I am back to running, jumping and playing sports. I would like to thank everyone from the Foot & Ankle Center from the bottom of my heart. You guys gave me a new life! Thank you!
ANNE M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I continue to be impressed with the quality of care and professional treatment by every person in the office of Doctors Dayton. I am greeted, brought back to x-ray, exam room in a very timely manner and with a pleasant atmoshere, the doctor is always kind, informative and efficient in taking care of my needs. 5 star place!
RUSSELL DEROY C.
Submitted 11/17/20
The staff at the foot and ankle center were very professional and thorough. Dr. Dayton also took the time to explain the situation and all my options. I would highly recommend the Foot and Ankle Center to anyone having foot issues.
KEVIN J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very professional staff. Short wait time and outstanding care.
D B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Mindi Dayton is very courteous and always has a smile. She answers all questions, and takes great care when treating my foot. I appreciate that her and her staff keep a clean offie and a punctual schedule. It makes a pleasant experience, in spite of my problem. I do not hesitate to recommend her to others.
AMY V.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very knowledgable and took the the time to explain everything! I feel so much better about my upcoming surgery.
MELANIE D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Dayton and his staff are always so nice and thorough.
JUDITH Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Dayton is friendly, kind, personable, very talented and she helps me so much when I go to see her. My pain is relieved after she trims my callouses on the bottom of my feel. Medicare does not cover this office procedure, but it helps so much that it is worth it.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Paul Dayton quickly diagnosed my issue and I am on the road to recovery. I am so thankful for him and his staff!!!
D B.
Submitted 08/29/20
On my first appointment Dr. Dayton identified my problem, described it fully, and explained what the treatment would be. He was on time and very pleasant. His office staff does a good job of keeping my appointment running smoothly. Always a good experience being there and seeing both Dr. Paul and Dr. Mindi Dayton.
AMY P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome Dr. and staff!
SHIRLEY G.
Submitted 06/24/20
From the time you walk in the door to the time you walk out the door, you feel appreciated and cared for. You feel the knowledge helping you to get better and they care about you getting better!!
C M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff were very friendly & helpful. I arrived about a half hour before my scheduled my appointment & was able to get in. Doctor explained my options & the procedures offered. Was very satisfied with my visit.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I've always been 100% satisfied with the care and services provided by Dr. Dayton and his staff. From first consult to over a year after surgery I couldn't ask for a more skilled team of people looking after me. The improvements they have made in my day to day quality of life has been amazing to say the least. Thank you all!
KATHY C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Not only does Dr Dayton’s office give you excellent care, but everyone there has a smile and is so positive! Such a great group of people!
LUCINDA MARIA W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Dayton's team is always kind, professional, fun and supportive. I was very nervous about my upcoming procedure. The team made every effort to make sure I felt safe and comfortable. Top notch healthcare professionals!
Marissa F.
Submitted 06/01/20
Absolutely the best providers. Being young for undergoing bunion surgery in additional to having bi-lateral (both done at same time under special circumstance), the care was amazing. They answered all my questions prior and were thorough explaining the process as well as what to expect. Surgery went well and despite myself being nervous/emotional, everyone at the surgery center comforted me to calm my nerves. During recovery I had Stephanie's number who was so kind to check in on me to make sure I was feeling as comfortable as possible. I looked forward to each check-up visit as the staff is so friendly. Grateful for this experience and pleased with my results. Dr. Daytron literally wrote the book on bunions!!! You're in the best hands + care.
Lyndsey P.
Submitted 05/29/20
I can not express enough how knowledgeable the Dr.'s and staff are. From explaining procedures to assisting with insurance policies the staff are hands down amazing folks. Dr Mindi Dayton was exceptional her professional manner and her expertise in her field are unmatched. We couldn't be more thankful for the amazing care recieved at The Foot and Ankle Center of Des Moines.